Chrisicisms
We're Watching Here
'We're Watching Here' talks MMCG awards, 'May December' and 'The Killer'
0:00
-1:02:14

'We're Watching Here' talks MMCG awards, 'May December' and 'The Killer'

Chris and Perry begin to bring the year in for a landing
Transcript

No transcript...

Hey all,

I’m going to keep this quick, but I’m excited to share the next episode of We’re Watching Here today. Perry and I take a look at the recent Michigan Movie Critics Awards winners, and then discuss two new Netflix releases: Todd Haynes’ May December and David Fincher’s The Killer.

It’s going to be a busy week here at Chrisicisms. On Wednesday, I’ll have my list of 10 runners up films from 2023, and then on Friday, I’ll have my top 10 non-movie choices for the year, which wraps up my thoughts on books, music, TV and more. After that, I’ll be taking a break until after Christmas, but there’s already stuff in the hopper for early 2024!

Again, thank you for listening!

0 Comments
Chrisicisms
We're Watching Here
Chris Williams and Perry Seibert talk film.