Chrisicisms
We're Watching Here
"We're Watching Here" talks the best of 2023
0:00
-1:17:51

"We're Watching Here" talks the best of 2023

All that, and thoughts on the Oscar noms.
Transcript

No transcript...

Hey everyone! Perry and I got together recently to record the first We’re Watching Here of 2024. We thought the best way to kick it off was to start out by talking about the best movies of 2023. Yes, you can read my list on this site, but I’ll just give you a quick heads up that my list for the podcast is just slightly different because of one film I saw near the end of 2023. Also, you don’t want to miss Perry’s top 10! The night we recorded was also on the day Oscar nominations were announced, so we chat a bit about that as well.

These monthly(ish) chats with Perry have been a highlight for me going on about five years now., and I look forward to them continuing in 2024. Give it a listen here or on Podbean and Spotify!

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Chrisicisms
We're Watching Here
Chris Williams and Perry Seibert talk film.