Chrisicisms
We're Watching Here
We're Watching Here: Fall Movie Preview
0:00
-1:00:09

We're Watching Here: Fall Movie Preview

Chris and Perry look at the upcoming awards season releases.

Hey everyone!

It’s been a minute, as the kids say, since Perry and I were able to sit down and talk movies, so I’ll keep the preamble short. But I was really excited to chat about the fall movie season with him. After the bombardment of blockbusters that takes up the summer, I usually enter fall a bit burned out on movies, so it’s refreshing to get to September and have the opportunity for the big prestige picks and festival favorites to make their rounds.

Perry and I each picked three movies to talk about that will be discussed between now and the end of the year; plus, there was a consensus pick that should surprise no one. All that, plus a really robust “What We’re Watching” segment.

Enjoy and subscribe!

0 Comments
Chrisicisms
We're Watching Here
Chris Williams and Perry Seibert talk film.